Thou shalt have cappuccino links

Capuchin cappuccino

Cappuccino links, which I feel both good and bad about:

  • The friars that started it all. We salute you.
  • “Those six little ounces of espresso and milk have led me to question my community, my country, and my entire way of life.” Woah. Although her love for cappos is a bit intense for me, I feel like we would bond over our hatred for Starbucks. Check out The Perfect Cappuccino: a documentary film about coffee, consumerism, and being American. Trailer, here.
  • I DON’T FEEL GOOD ABOUT POSTING THIS LINK: however, it seems to be the only way to make a cappuccino-like-drink at home. So click here for a “home cappuccino recipe” (NOT A REAL CAPPUCCINO. But will do in a pinch?)
  • This makes me feel a bit better about the previous link. Cappuccino cake recipe.
  • I searched “cappuccino alcohol drinks” and this is what I found. I couldn’t pick just one, so might as well try them all?

 

Thoughts?